Holiday Dates

 

2017

Closes Opens
Thursday 16th February Monday 27th February
Friday 31st March Tuesday 18th April

 

Closes Opens
Friday 28th April Wednesday 3rd May
Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Friday 21st July  

 

 

 

Closes Opens
Wednesday 6th September
Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

20th December

 

  

2018

Closes Opens
Thursday 4th January 2018
Friday 9th February Monday 19th February
Thursday 29th March

 

 

 

 

Closes Opens
Monday 16th April
Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
Friday 25th May Tuesday 5th June
Friday 20th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page Hits: 08317